The following people have graciously made donations to the Edmonton Radio Control Society.

 Gold Level ($500+)

Al Robertson

Al Potiuk

Les Patterson (Sunrise RC)

Bill Gillespie

Ron Passmore

Dan Libich

N. Rondeau family


Silver Level ($200-499)

 Chris Embree

Mark Steinhauer

Bill Russell

Al McGillis

Jerry Fandry

Bob Wonitoy


Bronze Level ($1 - $199) 

Gray Pinnell

Alan Wesley

Bruce Bender

Ed Zeschuk

Brad Lourie